Final Steeples

Investing Parishes

Three Holy Women

Mission Statement

We, the people of Three Holy Women Catholic Parish, rooted in the Roman Catholic faith, honor the traditions of our diverse parish, and come together as a family of faith, worship, and service.

Knowing that we are loved by God and guided by the Spirit, we strive to be the welcoming voice and the serving hands of Jesus, spreading His love within the East Side community, in union with the Church throughout the world.

Three Holy Women consists of three churches.

Holy Rosary: 2011 North Oakland Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202

St. Hedwig: 1702 North Humboldt Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202

St. Rita: 1617 North Cass Street, Milwaukee, 53202

Parish Office: 1716 North Humboldt Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202


Check us out on the Web!

Click on Names to View
Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist
Old Saint Mary
Our Lady of Divine Providence
Saints Peter and Paul
Three Holy Women